Quilting Around The World
Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group Quilting Forum Quilt Group
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

14 Pages«<121314
LauraB
#261 Posted : Tuesday, October 8, 2019 6:02:00 PM(UTC)
LauraB

I am liking that. May have to order one.
Laura
Quote:
It is what you make it
cv quilter
#262 Posted : Tuesday, October 8, 2019 8:31:57 PM(UTC)
cv quilter

I think it's going to be great.  My upright spools always jumped and caught on my vintage machines.  I'll know in a week or so.

Sharon
Friendship is sewn with love and measured by kindness
GardenGal
#263 Posted : Wednesday, October 9, 2019 8:05:42 AM(UTC)
GardenGal

I went to a quilt shop here in IA and they had a collection of vintage TOY sewing machines and were selling them.   I got a cute little Sew Master along with the box and printed manual.   When I get home I'll find a place for her and snap  a picture..  There are 20+ more... I may get another..  I just don't have "SPACE at home so not sure... 

Oh guess what color my machine is ????

--
cv quilter
#264 Posted : Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:49:19 AM(UTC)
cv quilter

PINK

Sharon
GardenGal
#265 Posted : Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:14:51 PM(UTC)
GardenGal

Yeah!!  BUT I did see a RED one that I wanted today.. didn't get it.. but might later.. waiting to see how much I want it.  

If I do this right, here is a pic of the PINK one ( new laptop, a MAC )

nope,  not right.  I have to get michelle to teach me out ot post the pic.  

https://www.quiltingaroundtheworld.com/gallery/PhotoDetail.aspx?aid=8&pid=89510

nope.. still not right..  oh Chelle....

--
cv quilter
#266 Posted : Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:39:32 PM(UTC)
cv quilter