Quilting Around The World is an online group of quilters that have been messaging, swapping, and chatting since 2002. We have lots of FUN for everyone.
Besides great swaps, we host Mysteries, BOMs, Challenges, Quilt Along Groups and sew much more.
Our quilting forum offers help for beginner quilters, a place to trade quilting items like books and patterns, as well as housing quilter blogs. We're the most fun you can have outside of quilt shops.
Quilters of all skill levels are welcome here. Check us out and if you like what you see, join us!! Simply click on "quilting forum" and register using a nickname and password of your choice. Registration is usually processed in 2 to 8 hours.
Latest News

BINGO!! Sunday, August 6th in our Chat Room. 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific. Post your bingo card in the Bingo discussion thread now.



Have you been reading about all the fun 50+ swappers are having in the swap FLASH???? Friday, there will be a new clue and some kind of surprise. Check it out.



We hope you are quilting or sewing something fun!!



If you have any questions or problems, please send an email to gg@quiltingaroundtheworld.com